Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

About The Author


  1. JoJozragore
    We have already featured here KANE ROBERTS last album “Unsung Radio” in its FireFest double-CD limited edition pack, but Roberts released the album as well via his own label Unsung Records. This version is quite different, including 3 new tracks and a jewel case housing detailed artwork. These songs are all material recorded by Kane Roberts during the ’80s after and before playing in the. Reply
  2. Tekus
    Oct 19,  · Unsung Radio () by Kane Roberts. Labels: Unsung Records. Genres: Hard Rock. Songs: Reckless, House Burning Down, Walk, Dirty Blonde, One Step To Heaven, Guns Of Paradise. Reply
  3. Gazahn
    On the occasion of his performance at the Firefest Festival, ex- Alice Cooper guitarist KANE ROBERTS in conjunction with the Firefest Records put out a special 2-CD set entitled “Unsung Radio – 2CD Set“. The package includes most the material from Kane Roberts’ 3rd solo release under the moniker ‘Phoenix Down’, along with a full CD of 11 unreleased songs that scan his pre-Alice. Reply
  4. Nikodal
    Oct 20,  · Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Rain · Kane Roberts Unsung Radio ℗ Unsung Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube. Reply
  5. Zunos
    EPs and CD-singles from Kane Roberts are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length. Search all current eBay listings for KANE ROBERTS UNSUNG RADIO kane roberts-unsung radio mega rare rock/hard Rock 2 cd Ltd only new/sealed. Reply
  6. Mezishakar
    Oct 23,  · On October 23, , Roberts performed with Talon at Firefest VIII, marking his first live performance in over twenty years. In , Roberts released Unsung Radio, a collection of previously unreleased tracks. In Kane featured on a track for Northern Ireland . Reply
  7. Brarisar
    Apr 11,  · If you’re a fan, this is a must have but move quickly as it’s limited to just copies. This is a great release for Kane Robert fans as it’s a re-issue of his third solo release, the Phoenix Down album ‘Under A Wild Sky’, but the real draw is the second disc with music that never saw the light of day and has Roberts introducing some of the tracks, giving you a snippet of the. Reply
  8. Mukus
    Unsung Radio, an Album by Kane Roberts. Released 19 October on n/a. Genres: Hard Rock. Reply
  9. Goltilkis
    Currently 53, Songs Available from 5, Albums by 1, Artists. Kane Roberts Unsung Radio. 0 Ratings. Random Artist Request Random Album Request! City Of Pain: I Bleed For You Kane Roberts CD Chronology: Now Playing: Edguy Avantasia Tinnitus Sanctus Bonus CD. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass